Asians

85014292.jpg

Kris: Dude, I’ll never forget the first time I saw an Asian. I must have been about five or six years old and I was in the subway with my mother, I think we were in Paris, when I saw it out of the corner of my eye. There was a middle-aged, I assume Chinese, man leaning against the doors. So I pulled my mom’s coat and asked her “Mom, what is that fish-like looking creature?”. To which she replied: …

Nothing, she didn’t reply anything because I’m pretty sure I’m making this up. However, I do remember being in the subway when I was a kid and a seeing a Chinese, or Japanese gentleman, fuck, or a Korean gentleman for the first time and literally staring at him for minutes, I was amazed, I couldn’t stop looking at him and wondering where it’s gills had gone.

Leave a comment